ADMINISTRATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Corinne LeBaron

Corinne LeBaron
CEO

Lori

Lori Alvarez
Benefits and Executive Administrator

Marci

Marci Falk
Director of Finance

COMMUNICATION AND DEVELOPMENT

DONATE TO CHILDREN IN FOSTER CARE

Lynn Patmalnee
Director of Communication and Development

Lloyd 1

Lloyd Nelson
Digital Media Manager

Frank

Frank Alvarez
Digital Content Creator

Craig

Craig Dudek
Digital Content Creator

Salendria

Salendria Mabrey
Communication and Development Administrative Associate

EDUCATION AND TRAINING

Fran

Fran Gervasi
Director of Education and Training

Russell

Russell Fong
Instructional Designer

DONATE TO CHILDREN IN FOSTER CARE

Larkesa Carr
Training Administrator/Scheduler

Sue

Suzanne Bingaman
Training Administrative Assistant

Lisa

Lisa Johnson
Webinar Project Coordinator/Trainer

Megan

Megan Carugno
Trainer

Beth

Elizabeth Taylor
Trainer/Spanish Translator

SCHOLARSHIP

Marjie

Marjorie Blicharz
Director of Scholarship Programs

Ebony

Ebony Lenard
Scholarship Program Manager

Gary

Gary Carugno
Scholarship Coordinator

Schools A-G (ext. 329)
gcarugno@fafsonline.org

LOKI9333

Brittany Harris
Scholarship Coordinator

Schools R-Z (ext. 331)
bharris@fafsonline.org

Sandy

Sandra White
Scholarship Programs Associate

Collie

Collie Crisman
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
ccrisman@fafsonline.org

Christina

Christina Reilly
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
creilly@fafsonline.org

DONATE TO CHILDREN IN FOSTER CARE

Position Open
PACES Coach

Region 3 (Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean counties)
ksmiling@fafsonline.org

Narissa Jones

Narissa Jones
PACES Coach

Region 3 (Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean counties)
njones@fafsonline.org

Amy Nadybal

Amy Nadybal
PACES Coach

Region 2 (Hunterdon, Middlesex and Somerset counties)
anadybal@fafsonline.org

SUPPORT

Tara

Tara Rizzolo
Director of Support Services

Corissa

Corissa Kazar
Support Services Manager

Lenore

Lenore Bonilla
FAFS Family Advocate

Jess T

Jessica Hernandez
FAFS Family Advocate

Heather Mills

Heather Mills
FAFS Family Advocate

Jackie

Jacquiline Medina
FAFS Family Advocate

Nov

Novelette Williams
Office Manager/Technical Support

Jess A

Jessica Travis
Information Line Associate